European Union

Home / glossary / European Union

European Union is a political and economic union comprising 27 countries in Europe. It is a successor to the European Economic Community (ECC) and aims to the free movement of people, goods and services, among the countries of the EU.

Related Posts

Next Post

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Create New Account!

Fill the forms below to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.